jump to navigation

Transitioning Anew: Genuine Thriving January 4, 2011

Posted by A. Einstein in Genuine Thriving, Jeremiah Stanghini.
Tags: ,
trackback

Hello Everyone,

Genuine Thriving Homepage ScreenshotIt has been quite awhile since the last ‘imagining.’ I’m writing today to tell you that this has been because of my work on a new website, Genuine Thriving. I have spent the last 2+ months, working from the ground up, and creating this self-hosted WordPress site. It is a business that my partner and I created in mid-2009 that needed a new website.

In re-creating Genuine Thriving’s website, I thought it would be appropriate to attach a blog to it.

In this blog, I will continue to publish ‘imaginings,’ although, they will be interspersed with posts about wellness and wisdom.

I am very grateful to have had you as readers of “Imagine Into Being” and I look forward to our continued conversation on my blog at Genuine Thriving – sans pseudonym.

With Love and Gratitude,

Jeremiah Stanghini

